Select Page

Gun and Gear Giveaways – 2019

Welcome to the biggest and best collection of gun giveaways and firearm-related gear contests online!

Here, you’ll find GunUniversity.com’s latest gun and ammo giveaways AND a collection of gun contests from around the internet.

The best part? Not only do we update the gun contests and gear giveaways daily, the links listed below are NOT referral links! This means that we don’t get any credit (nor entries in the contests) for sending you to sign up.

Why do we do this? Because we want YOU to have the best chance to win.

If you’d like to receive weekly updates on new contests, subscribe to our Gun Giveaway Newsletter.

And, if you’d like to let us know about a contest that we’ve missed, please contact us via the form at the bottom of this page.

Online Guns and Gear Giveaways and Contests

Here are the best gun contest and gear giveaways on the internet!  Our very own contest are featured next followed by a list of the gun and gear giveaways found online. You can sort and filter the table of giveaways to find what you’re looking for!

Links to firearm and gun-related giveaway contests
Contest (Click to Enter)ValueAddedEnds
Born to Bear Hunt Giveaway$5,4013/29/194/24/19https://beararchery.com/bear-hunt/
Maxpedition 5-Day Survival Bag Giveaway$1803/29/194/25/19https://gleam.io/TqFg6/maxpedition-falcon-ii-survival-bag-032619
Gun Talk Stuff Your Safe Giveaway$11,5473/29/194/28/19https://guntalk.com/win
Build Your Custom Rifle Package$1,0003/29/194/29/19https://www.facebook.com/ergogrips/app/228910107186452/
Spring Into Gear Giveaway$3,0013/29/194/30/19https://www.springintogeargiveaway.com
Nighthawk Custom Trooper Pistol Giveaway$3,1993/29/194/30/19https://gatdaily.com/nighthawk-custom-trooper-pistol-giveaway
Anderson Ultimate Tactical Giveaway$1,2993/29/194/30/19https://gleam.io/OecUV/anderson-ultimate-tactical-giveaway
Kimber Micro 9 Giveaway$4993/29/194/30/19https://www.gunbuyer.com/enter-to-win-a-kimber-micro-9
Spring Hunting Giveaway$1,2263/29/195/5/19https://www.huntingwinner.com/contest/spring-hunting-giveaway
Fully Loaded SIG P320 Package$1,3523/29/195/6/19https://www.personaldefenseworld.com/2019/03/sig-p320-x-carry-pistol-sweeps/
GunWinner Gun & Gear Giveaway$1,9133/29/195/10/19https://www.gunwinner.com/contest/elite-survival-black-hills-auto-ordnance-gun-and-gear-giveaway
Nemo - Assault Weapon Ban Giveaway$6,3443/29/195/10/19https://nagr.org/giveaways/nemogiveaway.aspx
Spring Armor Giveaway$8003/29/195/15/19https://gatdaily.com/spring-armor-giveaway/
Big Bass Bonanza$4,5003/29/195/24/19https://www.froggtoggs.com/extreme-bass-giveaway/
Ultimate Battle Rattle$6,5003/29/195/31/19http://win.tacticalshit.com/ts/ultimate-battle-rattle-giveaway/
Auto Ordnance's Squadron 1911 Package$1,2063/29/195/31/19https://gunsmagazine.com/fmg-surveys/22211%20/
Wingshooting Take Your Friend Hunting Giveaway$3,0003/29/196/24/19http://www3.nssf.org/share/surveys/Wingshooting_2018/Wingshooting_2018.asp
Guns & Gold Giveaway$100,0653/29/196/15/20https://membership.nra.org/Sweepstakes/Enter
CZ P-10 Giveaway$6294/2/195/31/19https://gatdaily.com/cz-p-10-giveaway/
Five Seven Pistol Package$2,0014/2/194/27/19https://woobox.com/i3qwrz/ld0p7q
Outdoor Patriot Giveaway (Pistol/Ammo/Battl Box/Safe)$4,0014/2/194/30/19https://gleam.io/4HKj0/outdoor-patriot-giveaway
MC1SC Mossberg 9mm Pistol Giveaway$4214/2/194/30/19https://grabagun.com/giveaway
CVA Muzzleloader Monthly Giveaway$4004/2/194/30/19https://cva.com/contest/
Summer EDC Giveaway (Walther Pistol/Holster)$6844/2/196/30/19https://ontargetmagazine.com/summer-edc-giveaway/
Ballistic Advantage Monthly Giveaway (.300BLK AR-Pistol Package)$1,6504/2/194/30/19https://ballisticadvantage.com/giveaway
#RangeDayFriday Giveaway (Springfield Saint Edge AR-15)$1,0904/2/194/30/19https://www.cheaperthandirt.com/category/contest.do
Your Mountain Build Your Own Rifle Giveaway$3,2004/2/195/2/19http://www.itsyourmountain.com/giveaway/gun-giveaway/
Crimson Trace #8 (Smith & Wesson M&P Package)$4,3924/2/194/30/19https://www.crimsontrace.com/company/promotions/crimson-trace-252525-giveaway/crimson-trace-252525-giveaway-8
Crimson Trace #7 (Kimber 6.5 Creedmoor Package)$5,0004/2/194/30/19https://www.crimsontrace.com/company/promotions/crimson-trace-252525-giveaway/crimson-trace-252525-giveaway-7
Mossberg Shockwave$4004/2/194/30/19https://woobox.com/ny6whd/ldkuh5
Hello Spring Giveaway (Smith &Wesson 380 + Safe)$7484/5/194/30/19https://thewellarmedwoman.com/giveaway-of-the-month/
RK Guns Giveaway (Thompson T/CR22)$3994/5/194/30/19https://www.rkguns.com/giveaway-2019-april
JM4 Magnetic Holsters Giveaway (2)$2004/5/194/30/19https://jm4tactical.com/contests/
Noir Tactical Garage Giveaway (Vaultek VT10i)$2404/5/194/30/19https://www.mrcolionnoir.com/contest/
Glock 43x Giveaway$5004/4/194/30/19https://more.libertytreeguns.com/anniversary-giveaway-win-a-glock-43x/
Free Gun Friday SIG Sauer Rifle Package$1,8004/5/194/30/19https://www.tactical-life.com/sponsored/free-gun-friday-sig-sauer-m400-tread-rifle-romeo5-1x20mm-red-dot-and-500-round/?prx_t=s7QEArBI1AR6AQA
Big Game Giveaway (SIG Rangefinder & Riflescope)$2,5434/5/194/25/19https://www.blackriflecoffee.com/pages/april-giveaway/
Aero April Giveaway (M4E1 Package)$1,8014/8/194/30/19https://www.aeroprecisionusa.com/monthly-rifle-giveaway
Athlon Optics Rimfire Giveaway (Ruger Precision Rifle)$9504/8/198/30/19https://gleam.io/JYZge/athlon-optics-rimfire-giveaway
Creedmoor Complete Upper Giveaway$3994/8/194/28/19https://gleam.io/x7GzP/whats-that-you-want-moor-a-creedmoor
S&W M&P®9 Giveaway$3294/9/194/30/19https://www.usacarry.com/concealed-carry-giveaway.html
Shoot Point Blank M&P40 M2.0 Giveaway$5694/9/194/30/19https://shootpointblank.com/freegun/
SCCY CPX-3 .380 Auto Package$6184/9/196/30/19https://gunsmagazine.com/fmg-surveys/23405%20/
Ruger & Dunham's Spring Sweepstakes$2,6904/9/194/30/19https://shootingstore.dunhamssports.com/
Sportsman Alliance 52 Gun Giveaway (Raffle)$200-8004/10/195/25/20https://www.sportsmensalliance.org/52gun/
Engraved Alchemy Custom 1911s - Ballistic Pair Giveaway$5,7904/11/196/10/19https://www.ballisticmag.com/2019/04/08/ballistic-engraved-alchemy-custom-1911s/
Decked X Walther PPQ 45 Giveaway$2,0004/11/195/31/19https://www.wideopenspaces.com/sweepstakes/
Primary Arms 3-Gun Rifle Build Giveaway$1,8764/11/194/30/19https://gleam.io/qAU4s/primary-arms-3gun-rifle-build-giveaway
Classic Firearms Barrett 82A1 Giveaway$8,5004/15/197/15/19https://gleam.io/So1qf/classic-firearms-barrett-giveaway
SCCY Road to Indy Giveaway (15 winners!)$7,8604/14/194/28/19https://www.sccy.com/road-to-indy-giveaway/
Steyr Elite Experience Giveaway (3 Prize Packages)$10,4224/15/198/31/19https://www.steyrdifference.com/giveaway
Edelweiss Arms Swiss Military Rifle Giveaway$4454/15/194/30/19https://edelweissarms.com/giveaway
Gun & Gear Giveaway (Weatherby / Kent / Walkers)$1,4964/14/197/10/19https://www.gunwinner.com/contest/weatherby-kent-walkers-gun-and-gear-giveaway
Huge Gun & Gear Giveaway (Pallet of Prizes)$10,0014/16/1912/4/19https://urbancarryholsters.com/giveaway
Airsoft Gun Giveaway (Mystery Box)$4004/16/194/29/19https://www.foxairsoft.com/airsoft-gun-giveaway/
Aaron Lewis State I'm In Custom Colt 1911 Giveaway$3,0004/17/196/3/19https://www.ammunitiondepot.com/contest-state-im-in-giveaway
Davidson's CPX-3-TT Giveaway$3044/18/194/20/19https://ggg.galleryofguns.com/
NAA Black Widow Revolver Package Giveaway$5344/18/194/30/19https://gunsmagazine.com/uncategorized/north-american-arms-black-widow-giveaway/
IWI Galil Giveaway$1,7004/19/194/24/19https://www.classicfirearms.com/contest/win-a-iwi-galil-pistol-762/
DK Firearms Henry Long Ranger & Browning 1911 Giveaway$1,7364/19/195/5/19https://dkfirearms.com/gun-giveaway/
Faxon Firearms Giveaway (FX-19 or Hellfire)$1,299 - 1,4994/22/195/1/19https://gleam.io/f1ZaN/faxon-firearms-fx19-giveaway
The 2011 Experience Sweepstakes (two 2011's + extras)$6,4624/22/194/27/19https://mailchi.mp/stiguns/2011sweepstakes
Great Gun Giveaway (Ranger II Break Top)$4794/22/194/27/19https://ggg.galleryofguns.com/
Model Seven Rifle & Semi-Guided Trophy Hunt$1,149 + Travel4/22/194/28/19https://www.guns.com/remington-giveaway
Walther Pistol & Training Weekend Giveaway$650 + Travel4/22/194/28/19https://www.guns.com/walther-giveaway
Defeat the Bump Stock Ban SIg P320 Giveaway$6994/24/194/30/19https://www.firearmsfoundation.org/defeat_the_bump_stock_ban_win_a_sig_p320_entry_form
You're Going To Need a Bigger House HK VP9 Package$4,5014/24/196/10/19https://www.ammunitiondepot.com/youre-going-to-need-a-bigger-house-giveaway
Vedder Holsters $1k Giveaaway$1,0004/23/194/30/19https://kingsumo.com/g/wq5amh/vedder-holsters-1k-giveaway/
Mossberg Limited Edition Centennial Sweepstakes$6864/23/195/31/19https://woobox.com/63e6xq/

Submit New Gun Giveaways Here

5 + 7 =

PREVIOUS GUN GIVEAWAY WINNERS

Gun Giveaway Contests

Enter our free giveaway contest and see our mega gun contest list updated daily!

GUN CONTESTS and GIVEAWAYS

Gun Contests Firearm Giveaways

Online Courses

Online training courses are now available in the Gun University firearm training library.

Long Range Shooting Handbook

Pick up the bestselling book that makes shooting long range easy!

The Long Range Shooting Handbook is the ultimate guide to understanding how to use a precision rifle.

Get Your FFL!

RocketFFL is the best source for all the information you need to get your FFL, the right way!

Their online courses, created by an actual firearms attorney, don’t just help you through the application process, they also teach you tips and tricks to make getting and running your FFL easy – even from your own home!

Get Your CCW Online!

RocketCCW is the fastest and easiest way to get a ccw online that allows you to carry concealed in over half the country!

Their online ccw course, created by a former special operations sniper and firearms attorney, walks you through the basics of firearm safety and helps you get your online ccw.

CCW Online

 

Subscribe To Our Newsletter

Subscribe To Our Newsletter

Join our mailing list to receive the latest news and updates from our team.

You have Successfully Subscribed!