Select Page

Gun and Gear Giveaways – 2019

Welcome to the biggest and best collection of gun giveaways and firearm-related gear contests online!

This gun giveaway listing is the best because NONE of the links are referral links! When you follow someone else’s referal link, they get a better chance to win than you – we don’t want prizes, we want you to win!

Online Guns and Gear Giveaways and Contests

Here are the best gun contest and gear giveaways on the internet:

Links to firearm and gun-related giveaway contests
Contest (Click to Enter)ValueAddedEnds
Huge Gun & Gear Giveaway (Pallet of Prizes)$10,0014/16/1912/4/19https://urbancarryholsters.com/giveaway
Sportsman Alliance 52 Gun Giveaway (Raffle)$200-8004/10/195/25/20https://www.sportsmensalliance.org/52gun/
Guns & Gold Giveaway$100,0003/29/196/15/20https://membership.nra.org/Sweepstakes/Enter
Concealed Carry S&W M&P 9 Giveaway$4498/11/1911/30/19https://www.usacarry.com/concealed-carry-giveaway.html
Fall Hunting - Kimber Rifle Package Giveaway$1,2298/18/1811/10/19https://www.gunwinner.com/contest/target-fall-hunting-giveaway
Polly80 Roland Special Giveaway$1,4198/19/1911/16/16https://www.gunwinner.com/contest/polly80-roland-special-giveaway
Poly80 Glock 19 Kit Package Giveaway$1,4199/24/1911/16/19https://gatdaily.com/polly80-roland-special-giveaway/
X15 Flamethrower Giveaway$1,7509/25/1912/31/19https://throwflame.com/giveaway/
Walther Fall Comfort Carry PPS M2 Giveaway$45210/2/1912/30/19https://www.gunwinner.com/contest/walther-fall-comfort-carry-giveaway
Aero Precision Rifle System Giveaway$2,12010/2/1912/1/19https://gatdaily.com/precision-rifle-system-giveaway/
Glock 19 Gen4 Giveaway$55010/10/1911/10/19https://moriartiarmaments.com/monthly-giveaway
After Dark Diamondback AR-15 Giveaway$1,02510/13/1911/30/19https://gunsandgadgetsdaily.com/after-dark-giveaway/
Custom Springfield XDM Pistols$2,61610/15/1912/2/19https://www.ballisticmag.com/2019/10/14/custom-springfield-xdm-10mm-osp/
Chinese Type 56 SKS Giveaway$39910/15/1911/14/19https://dkfirearms.com/gun-giveaway/
Weatherby Vanguard Rifle Package$1,42710/16/1912/31/19https://gunsmagazine.com/uncategorized/weatherby-vanguard-weatherguard-rifle-package-giveaway/
Ruger PC Carbine Giveaway$73010/17/1911/17/19https://www.impactguns.com/giveaways/
Robinson Armament XCR-M Rifle Giveaway249510/20/1911/19/19https://gleam.io/ZRee6/xcrm-giveaway-2019
Custom Glock 19 Gen 5 Giveaway$97410/21/1911/24/19https://altamontco.wishpond.com/glock2019sweep/
Complete Home Laser Range Giveaway$2,49510/23/1912/31/19https://gatdaily.com/home-range-giveaway/
Fall Century Arms AK-47 Package Giveaway$2,00010/24/1911/12/19https://osssuppressors.com/giveaways/fall-giveaway/
$250 5.11 Pants Sweepstakes Giveaway$5,00010/26/1911/10/19https://www.511tactical.com/getinourpants
Crimson Trace #19 - CZ Scorpion Evo Package Giveaway$2,23710/27/1911/14/19https://www.crimsontrace.com/company/promotions/crimson-trace-252525-giveaway/crimson-trace-252525-giveaway-19
350 Legend AR-15 Hunting Package Giveaway$3,00010/30/1911/13/19https://www.350legendcontest.com/
SCCY SPX-3 Package Giveaway$55810/30/1912/23/19https://www.personaldefenseworld.com/2019/10/sccy-cpx-3-fully-loaded/
On Target Annual AR-15 Package Giveaway$3,40110/30/191/10/20https://www.gunwinner.com/contest/target-annual-ar-issue-giveaway
Holosun Reflex Sight Giveaway$30011/1/1911/14/19https://gleam.io/PpRWQ/win-a-holosun-507c-reflex-sight-20-moa-dot-circle-dot-reticle-ends-friday-november-15th
Veteran's Month AR-15 Giveaway$2,00011/1/1911/29/19https://aliengearholsters.com/contest
CVA Muzzleloader Giveaway$40011/1/1911/30/19https://cva.com/contest/?utm_source=Gungiveaways.net
F9 509 Tactical Pistol Giveaway$1,14911/2/1911/30/19https://fnamerica.com/giveaway/
Ruger Ultimate Hunting Rifle Package Giveaway$1,20011/3/1911/30/19https://gleam.io/6BN7v/rk-guns-november-giveaway
Ultimate Leupold Optics Package Giveaway$2,35511/3/1911/28/19https://woobox.com/pinofi/m0bod6
Smith & Wesson M&P M2.0 Pistol Giveaway$1,31911/3/1911/30/19https://app.viralsweep.com/sweeps/full/ee5e80-59101&framed=1
Hunters Dream $4k Giveaway Package$4,00011/3/1911/30/19http://huntersdreamgiveaway.com/
Fifty Chances for a $50 Galco Giftcard Giveaway$2,50011/3/1911/30/19https://www.galcogunleather.com/50.html
Lifecard 22.LR Pistol Giveaway$20011/3/1911/30/19http://www.trailblazerfirearms.com/giveaway/
Blackbeard's Glock 19 Gen4 Giveaway$50011/3/1911/30/19https://www.blackbeardsarmory.com/pages/gun-giveaway
TFB Glock Giveaway$58011/3/1911/14/19https://www.thefirearmblog.com/blog/
Ruger AR556 MPR Rifle Giveaway$1,00011/3/1911/8/19https://www.ammoland.com/2019/10/ruger-customer-survey-win-ruger-ar556-mpr-merica-rifle/
The Winter $500 Bass Pro Giftcard Giveaway$50011/4/191/31/20https://gleam.io/H76cm/winter-bass-pro-gift-card-giveaway
Springfield Armory 9mm Giveaway$56911/4/1911/30/19https://grabagun.com/giveaway
M4E1 Socom Rifle Giveaway$2,20111/4/1911/30/19https://www.aeroprecisionusa.com/monthly-rifle-giveaway
Trayvax Gear Package Giveaway - 61 Winners$25611/4/1912/31/19https://kingsumo.com/g/zywzbh/visit-this-page-each-day-for-a-chance-to-win/
BCA Upper Giveaway$30011/4/1911/10/19https://gleam.io/bOR8c/complete-556-ambidextrous-upper-giveaway
Zastava Arms ZPAP AK-47 Rifle Giveaway$80011/4/1911/10/19https://gleam.io/u6A4b/zastava-arms-usa-zpap-rifle-giveaway
X39 Space Gun Giveaway$2,56311/4/1911/30/19https://gleam.io/a10cw/x39-space-gun-giveaway
Fury Titanium Compensator Package Giveaway$83111/4/1911/30/19https://codaevolution.com/pages/november-giveaway
Advent Calendar Gun & Gear Giveaway$8,31111/7/1912/23/19https://contest.io/c/aruf9f1v
FDE Scar 17S Rifle Giveaway$3,37811/8/1911/18/19https://www.classicfirearms.com/contest/win-a-fde-scar-17s-rifle-22plinkster/
The Most Tactical Christmas Ever Gun & Gear Giveaways$2,80311/8/1912/2/19https://gleam.io/FhZEF/the-most-tactical-christmas-ever
Springfield Armory Hellcat Giveaway$50011/9/1911/14/19https://gleam.io/HnN4g/impact-guns-springfield-hellcat-giveaway
Ballistic Advantage Hanson AR-15 Rifle Giveaway$1,50011/9/1911/30/19https://www.ballisticadvantage.com/giveaway
Franklin Armory Reformation RS7 Giveaway$1,62311/10/191/31/29https://gunsmagazine.com/fmg-surveys/26756%20/
Falliday .308 Win Rifle Package Giveaway$4,80011/10/1912/13/19https://guntalk.com/win

Submit Gun Giveaways

Have a firearm contest that you’d like us to know about? you may submit the information here:

13 + 5 =

PREVIOUS GUN GIVEAWAY WINNERS

Gun Giveaway Contests

Enter our free giveaway contest and see our mega gun contest list updated daily!

GUN CONTESTS and GIVEAWAYS

Gun Contests Firearm Giveaways

Online Courses

Online training courses are now available in the Gun University firearm training library.

Long Range Shooting Handbook

Pick up the bestselling book that makes shooting long range easy!

The Long Range Shooting Handbook is the ultimate guide to understanding how to use a precision rifle.

Get Your FFL!

RocketFFL is the best source for all the information you need to get your FFL, the right way!

Their online courses, created by an actual firearms attorney, don’t just help you through the application process, they also teach you tips and tricks to make getting and running your FFL easy – even from your own home!

Get Your CCW Online!

RocketCCW is the fastest and easiest way to get a ccw online that allows you to carry concealed in over half the country!

Their online ccw course, created by a former special operations sniper and firearms attorney, walks you through the basics of firearm safety and helps you get your online ccw.

CCW Online

 

Subscribe To Our Newsletter

Subscribe To Our Newsletter

Join our mailing list to receive the latest news and updates from our team.

You have Successfully Subscribed!